GET CONNECTED PART 2

Get on the Weekly Training Calls

There are LOTS of training calls every week. Try them out and see which ones resonate with you. 80% of this business is just showing up. Being on the calls will keep you in the loop and make you feel a part of a community. You are in business for yourself, but not by yourself. Being a part of the "tribe" really helps with motivation. Not on this schedule are the Transformation support calls during the business week daily at 5:30 Pacific Time on the company conference call line. See below for details.

Monday Calls

Diamond Class (must finish pre-requisites to gain access to the link)

11am Hawaii/2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Corporate Leadership Call for Executive and Above (company will email you the link)

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

Corporate All Field Zoom

6pm PST/ 7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST

www.zoom.us/j/8688687567

Tuesday Calls

Power Hour with Crown Rachel Balunstat (working zoom)

9am Hawaii/12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST

bit.ly/mastermindzoom

Twice Monthly Corporate Business Prospecting Zoom (Bring your potential brand partners)

6pm PST/ 7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST

www.zoom.us/j/8688687567

Team Mastermind Zoom with Agents of Change

93:30am Hawaii/6:30pm PST/7:30pm MST/8:30pm CST/9:30pm EST

bit.ly/mastermindzoom

Wednesday calls

Wednesday Convergence Zoom Agents of Change

9am Hawaii/12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST

bit.ly/mastermindzoom

Corporate Lifestyle Call with Company Owners (Guests Welcome)

6pm PST/ 7pm MST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST

www.zoom.us/j/8688687567

or 

Corporate Conference Call Line (712)432-7658 Pin Code: 7873#

Thursday Calls

Mastermind with Crown Tracie Fujikane and Black Diamond Tevya

9am Hawaii/12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST

bit.ly/mastermindzoom

To get text reminders send agentsofchange to 41411